Attorneys

♦  Eric G. Belsky, Partner
EBelsky@LBTlegal.com

♦  Steven J. Leiter, Partner
SLeiter@LBTlegal.com

♦  Charles Andrew Tharp, Partner
ATharp@LBTlegal.com

Office Staff

♦  Ilana Bacello, Legal Assistant to Eric G. Belsky, Esq.
IBacello@LBTlegal.com

♦  Lauren Gonzalez, Receptionist
LGonzalez@LBTlegal.com

♦  Donna Jaggers, Paralegal
DJaggers@LBTlegal.com

♦  Pamela J. Morrison, Office Administrator
PMorrison@LBTlegal.com

♦  Wendy Straus, Paralegal/Legal Assistant to Charles Andrew Tharp
WStraus@LBTlegal.com